4c5cf4ac95 · docs: refresh repository URL and verify upstream baseline · Updated 2026-10-24 11:59:00 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?